How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and so is what they have to say. So much so that we created a dedicated place for our customers to leave feedback! Whether you have criticism or praise, we’re here to listen.

We hope you’ll take some time to look through what our customers have said about our business and will consider a comment of your own once you’ve come in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
2279 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
ponder 21 Oct 2018
Odie was very helpful.I would ask for him again if I need another car or SUV. He was very helpful and knew about the vehicle.
4 rate
DealerRater
Andrew Beck 21 Oct 2018
Everything was great! Thanks odie for the new ride! Staff was very nice and friendly in the purchase. Went out of their way to make good on a deal!
5 rate
Cars.com
Joanna Aguilar 19 Oct 2018
Really enjoyed this van buying experience! Michael took us thru the process in a way that it was enjoyable! Thanks for answering our questions and teaching us how to crank the van????
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy man 18 Oct 2018
I would rate paramount kia of Asheville a five star rating and would recommend them to every one that needs a new vechicle there service is a number one there sales department goes over and beyond my expectations I would trade any where else I have had really good service there service department i...s a number one too I am really glad I came too Kia the first time thank you Kia for all you help James Haigler very happy customer Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Very happy customer 15 Oct 2018
I was looking for the perfect car and no other car dealership ..or car dealer gave me the personal service and knowledge on buying as Michael Cole at your dealership.. beyond professional ...thankfor the personal service, it made looking for a new car easy.
5 rate
DealerRater
ponder 14 Oct 2018
Odie was very helpful.I would ask for him again if I need another car or SUV. He was very helpful and knew about the vehicle.
4 rate
Cars.com
Ruby 13 Oct 2018
We recently purchased a Kia Soul. Very happy with the car and the two sales people we worked with--Maria Stowe and Anthony Parton--were wonderful. Thank you!
4 rate
Cars.com
Ruby 13 Oct 2018
We recently purchased a Kia Soul. Very happy with the car and the two sales people we worked with--Maria Stowe and Anthony Parton--were wonderful. Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ro 11 Oct 2018
Go ahead and test drive, you'll be surprised how much you like a KIA! I have the Niro hybrid and so far, great! Go test drive
4 rate
Cars.com
Ro 10 Oct 2018
Go ahead and test drive, you'll be surprised how much you like a KIA! I have the Niro hybrid and so far, great! Go test drive
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.