How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and so is what they have to say. So much so that we created a dedicated place for our customers to leave feedback! Whether you have criticism or praise, we’re here to listen.

We hope you’ll take some time to look through what our customers have said about our business and will consider a comment of your own once you’ve come in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
2455 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jimmiem69 14 Nov 2018
My salesman edward was a huge help. Thought i couldnt get a vehicle but ended up walking out with a new one with less than i pay for my old one. Great salesman
5 rate
DealerRater
Tammy 14 Nov 2018
Just bought a Kia Soul from this amazing dealership in Asheville NC.. I just migrated up here from South Florida, and what a breath of fresh air it was to breeze in and get the deal on my 2019 vehicle that’s orles just right for my budget.. My sales expert Jodi was great to deal with and someone ...that I would consider a great asset to any branch.. Big love to the folks that helps all this happen so fast and comfortably.. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sharond 13 Nov 2018
Pleasant all around. I was greeted promptly and felt like they all had my interest in mind. All I met were friendly and professional. I would certainly recommend this dealer
5 rate
DealerRater
Katie Ramey 12 Nov 2018
Excellent customer service. My salesperson was excellent, Krisha. She helped me both times I’ve been there. I highly recommend this dealership. Wonderful & great service! :)
5 rate
DealerRater
Djlb 12 Nov 2018
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Salesman was a little pushy and gave us very little alone time to ourselves for private discussions. And was a little pushy. However doing his job.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gmstapleton 10 Nov 2018
I would recommend anyone to go visit Krisha for all your car needs.. She is so awesome... She is a very caring and understanding person..
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevinsbias87 09 Nov 2018
I felt taken care of, and feel like they have a great sales and service team. They answered my questions and definitely made me feel valued and appreciated.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kevinsbias87 09 Nov 2018
I felt taken care of, and feel like they have a great sales and service team. They answered my questions and definitely made me feel valued and appreciated.
4 rate
Cars.com
Dbrad11jeep 08 Nov 2018
My experience here was great. They are great people to work with the vehicle I purchased is a very good vehicle and in in great shape. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy a vehicle. I will definitely come back when I'm ready to upgrade.
5 rate
DealerRater
Gustavo 08 Nov 2018
Hello At first I'd like to thank you guys for making the purchase of my new Honda minivan a nice and smooth experience. Especially Mr. Mike Cole, he is such a character. He did everything he could to make me a good deal. Thanks again. ... Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.