How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and so is what they have to say. So much so that we created a dedicated place for our customers to leave feedback! Whether you have criticism or praise, we’re here to listen.

We hope you’ll take some time to look through what our customers have said about our business and will consider a comment of your own once you’ve come in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
2660 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
mom 16 Mar 2019
It is enjoyable to go to a car dealership with no hassling or harassments. Our salesman Mike and Finance Officer Mr. Ogle were extremely nice and polite. We would like to thank them for such kindness.
5 rate
DealerRater
Nofear2019 14 Mar 2019
Michael Cole was very pleasant to deal with. Very knowledgeable, Not Pushy. One Manager not sure the name very pushy, could have lost the sale but I told him to leave.
4 rate
DealerRater
glml 14 Mar 2019
Everybody was very friendly and helpful (Kayla, Jordan, and Michael). And it was very practical that they were open until 8pm. They all tried their best to make sure everything went smoothly for us. We highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fhawk852 14 Mar 2019
This is the second KIA we've gotten from Paramount. We were initially attracted to the dealership because of the outstanding service. We had a KIA that we had bought in Florida and brought it in for service. We were very impressed with the service operation. So when it came time to get a new car, we... went to see Paramount. We dealt with Odie who has a wonderful folksy manner about him. We've acquired two cars from him and I wouldn't hesitate to go back for another. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Watchoag47 13 Mar 2019
My wife and I went in and had them hold a vehicle for us... Well long story short it wasn't there when we went back. The dealership and Mike was so great that they upgraded us to make up for it. Only complaint was the amount of time it took to get the vehicle when we went back, but in their defence ...I understand why it took so long with having to inspect and rewrite everything for the different car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bigmike 13 Mar 2019
My car was broken when I came to the dealership. So I needed a new car Nathan got with me over the phone and we talked a little bit about it and what my wife and u were looking for in a car. We came to the dealership on Wednesday and Nathan showed us a Soul, Sportage, and the Niro. We both tested al...l of the cars to see how they felt and Nathan wasn't pushy he was asking us questions to figure out what we liked about each car and what we didn't like. I was very impressed by his professionalism and his willingness to help us find the perfect solution. When we got to making a deal Aaron gave us a great deal because he believes in customer satisfaction I greatly appreciate it. Finally Brian was our finance guy and made sure that we knew what was going on we also joked a lot about the office and parks and rec. My wife and I had a great experience and sincerely appreciate everyone's hard work and effort. They also stayed an hour past closing time which was appreciated. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Nathan as a salesman. If you go buy from there let him k ow that Michael Lutz sent you and we still love our 2019 kia Niro. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Amber 13 Mar 2019
The dealer showroom and the exterior of the building is very attractive. I know this does not matter to the males of our time, but it does to the females. Our sales person( Nathan) was very informative, friendly, and answered all our question. We may be back in a week or so. Thank you Nathan McKee.
5 rate
DealerRater
Amber 12 Mar 2019
The dealer showroom and the exterior of the building is very attractive. I know this does not matter to the males of our time, but it does to the females. Our sales person( Nathan) was very informative, friendly, and answered all our question. We may be back in a week or so. Thank you Nathan McKee.
5 rate
Cars.com
Watchoag47 12 Mar 2019
My wife and I went in and had them hold a vehicle for us... Well long story short it wasn't there when we went back. The dealership and Mike was so great that they upgraded us to make up for it. Only complaint was the amount of time it took to get the vehicle when we went back, but in their defence ...I understand why it took so long with having to inspect and rewrite everything for the different car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Packm1 12 Mar 2019
Mike Newman was super helpful. He was knowledgeable and found the right fit for me. Brian Carter stayed late and helped get the financing done.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.