How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and so is what they have to say. So much so that we created a dedicated place for our customers to leave feedback! Whether you have criticism or praise, we’re here to listen.

We hope you’ll take some time to look through what our customers have said about our business and will consider a comment of your own once you’ve come in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
1456 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
littlecat0507 05 Dec 2017
Bucky and Josh at paramount Kia Brevard road provided exceptional service for my car buying experience. I explained what I was looking for and was presented several options without any pressure to "upgrade" to more expensive options. The experience was stress free, fun, and easy. Jordan in financing... was also very knowledable and helped me pick a plan that worked best for me. Thanks team! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
littlecat0507 05 Dec 2017
Bucky and Josh at paramount Kia Brevard road provided exceptional service for my car buying experience. I explained what I was looking for and was presented several options without any pressure to "upgrade" to more expensive options. The experience was stress free, fun, and easy. Jordan in financing... was also very knowledable and helped me pick a plan that worked best for me. Thanks team! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Owner of new Kia Soul 04 Dec 2017
John Miller was very patient and explained things thoroughly and in a way I could understand. He was also very personable and gave good advice. It's true that I may have left with a car much nicer and more expensive than I meant to but I would not call him pushy. He just made it sound so fun and... showed the economic benefits of the car I purchased with warranties verses an older less expensive car with no warranty. The latter could cost me a lot more in the long run. So, I paid more upfront than I anticipated I would but i definitely did get what I paid for and then some. It really is a great car that I can feel safe in as well as comfortable. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Corvetteguyrick 03 Dec 2017
Seldom have I had fun when it comes to car buying. Andrew and I hit it off and he actually made the afternoon fun. He is pleasant and sincere, even the guys in the front office made this the best buying experience I ever had and I've had many. Thank you guys for making me want to come back, when I b...uy another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Owner of new Kia Soul 03 Dec 2017
John Miller was very patient and explained things thoroughly and in a way I could understand. He was also very personable and gave good advice. It's true that I may have left with a car much nicer and more expensive than I meant to but I would not call him pushy. He just made it sound so fun... and showed the economic benefits of the car I purchased with warranties verses an older less expensive car with no warranty. The latter could cost me a lot more in the long run. So, I paid more upfront than I anticipated I would but i definitely did get what I paid for and then some. It really is a great car that I can feel safe in as well as comfortable. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Corvetteguyrick 03 Dec 2017
Seldom have I had fun when it comes to car buying. Andrew and I hit it off and he actually made the afternoon fun. He is pleasant and sincere, even the guys in the front office made this the best buying experience I ever had and I've had many. Thank you guys for making me want to come back, when... I buy another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Fireguy8 01 Dec 2017
I would like to thank John Miller for the amazing hassle free experience in buying my F150. If your needing a vehicle go see John.
4 rate
Cars.com
Fireguy8 30 Nov 2017
I would like to thank John Miller for the amazing hassle free experience in buying my F150. If your needing a vehicle go see John.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sara55 29 Nov 2017
I had a wonderful experience with paramount kia when buying my 2015 Kia Sportage. Jodi was amazing she didn???t try to push me into buying a car and she helped me in everywhere possible to get me what I wanted. I would recommend her to anyone I know.
4 rate
Cars.com
Chrissyd 29 Nov 2017
Jodi was an amazing help with finding us the car for me :) we told her exactly what we wanted, and she was sure to make it happen for us. In the past I have dealt with dealers who were very persistent and pushy, this was not the case at all with Jodi. She felt like a lifelong friend, and we will def... be recommending her to our friends :) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.