How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and so is what they have to say. So much so that we created a dedicated place for our customers to leave feedback! Whether you have criticism or praise, we’re here to listen.

We hope you’ll take some time to look through what our customers have said about our business and will consider a comment of your own once you’ve come in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
1074 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
preacher john 22 Mar 2017
Our experience with Andrew Newhouse and everyone we encountered was great. The attention we were given and the professional attitude made our experience a cut above most others. For once we encountered a car dealership which understands the role of the customer and treats us with respect. While we w...ere never pressured we were given full attention and were followed up on in a most professional manner. We really were not planning to trade but left with a new Niro and a new favorite dealership. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
ninacamby0302 18 Mar 2017
Jodi Biltonen was thorough and friendly. She took my needs and made sure I got what I wanted without me having to sacrifice all my time. I had an amazing experience and am beyond happy with my new car and it's all thanks to Jodi
5 rate
Cars.com
Deborah Riddle 18 Mar 2017
Jody is a great saleslady. We walked the lot ,she made suggestions,answered all my questions.we looked at several different cars.Was fun experience!
4 rate
Cars.com
laneddo 17 Mar 2017
I very much enjoyed working with John Miller, he was very nice, patient, and understanding when we had to spend over an hour dealing with Experien because for some reason they had my credit file locked. He made our car-buying experience very pleasant; we never felt rushed and he even took the time ...to help me set up my bluetooth hands-free stuff. We're thankful we had the pleasure of dealing with him! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Victoria 15 Mar 2017
So glad to have had the pleasure to meet Andrew Newhouse and eventually to do business with him! He's very kind and very informative!
4 rate
Cars.com
saramw 12 Mar 2017
My Father and i were looking for the perfect graduation gift for myself and Bucky was the awesome salesman who helped us. He helped us right away, was very honest and patient with us with everything we looked at. He gave us a tour of Paramount Kia which helped a lot for future references! Paramount ...Kia is the place to go! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Juanita Cooper 10 Mar 2017
Every one dreads going to a car lot the number one thing your worried about is am I going to be approved and am I going massively in debt. I loved the service I received the minute I pulled on the lot and it only got better from there John Miller is one in a million he explained everything and even ...went beyond his job to make sure we were not leaving empty handed. And by no means we're we treated any different as if we would of walked in with straight cash for our vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jessica22 08 Mar 2017
I had a great experience. All of the staff were very friendly. Tim Cousins, the sales representative, helped us figure out exactly what we were looking for. He helped us get a car for a good deal. I would highly recommend others to go visit the team at Paramount Kia of Asheville on Ridgefield Blvd.
4 rate
Cars.com
laatonya1 05 Mar 2017
Very personable and easy to talk to about my needs and wants. Demonstrated a willingness to get me the best car for my money. Very happy with my purchase.
5 rate
Cars.com
rrntheboyz 05 Mar 2017
Ended up at Kia Asheville after a log day of shopping for a car for my son. At first my intentions were to find him a vehicle I could pay cash for but would also be reliable as again it was for my son. I ended up at this dealership with a list of vehicles I had shopped through the day, I was greeted... by sales person MIke Baxley who listened to my needs and tried to stay within my budget. We walked that lot from front to back.. I was then directed to manager Aaron who began to help me from beginning to end, going over and beyond to not only help me but make sure I was making the best purchase possible for my son and his safety. He checked all the car fax's for me of all the vehicles I have been looking at through out the day. He then took me to a car they had and gave me a incredible deal. I did end up financing some of the car whch was not my plan but the reassurance of knowing my son was in a reliable vehicle, with warranty and a clean title made it soo worth it. Furthermore, Aaron then started working on helping me get out of my 2011 Camero. It was very hard for me to let go of my camero... I have had it 7 years and was pretty attached but knew it was only getting older. However, to do this, it had to be a deal I couldn't pass up. Once again sales person Mike and Bucky working with Aaron made sure to listen to my needs, what I wanted and worked to get me where I needed to be financially so I was comfortable. I cant even begin to tell you how much I appreciated them all. I will go back to KIa Paramount again and again and suggest them FAR ABOVE any dealership I have ever been to!! THANK YOU Aaron, Mike and Bucky... and even my finance guy!! I know at the end of the day its a business, however I think I made a few friends as well! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.