How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and so is what they have to say. So much so that we created a dedicated place for our customers to leave feedback! Whether you have criticism or praise, we’re here to listen.

We hope you’ll take some time to look through what our customers have said about our business and will consider a comment of your own once you’ve come in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
1265 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kiacarbll 06 Aug 2017
Our sales associate was John Miller and we couldn't have been treated better. I dislike trading/buying a car due to some past all day experiences. We were in/out with the car of our choice in less than 3-1\2 hours. John was thorough, factual and courteous. So was Bryan, the financial associate. ...Our paperwork went very smoothly. He and John did an exemplary job. The other staff members were friendly and helpful with any directions or general questions. We don't know what training program Kia follows but it's great, keep it up!????. Bruce and Donna Ledford Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiasoul2017 06 Aug 2017
I received excellent service from paramount Kia mostly dealing with John Miller. He worked hard to be able to get me a great deal on my new Soul. Would recommend this dealership to everyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Revis 06 Aug 2017
So easy to make appointments and when you arrive John greets you and takes care of you and your car. Everyone is so very nice. Offering snacks and drinks. Plus, both times we have had a salesman come into the waiting room to chat and make everyone laugh. Great service, Great people. Great waiti...ng room. Everything is always so clean. Everyone is so friendly. Both times our salesman, Odie has checked into say hello too! Feels like family!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
efscheffer 06 Aug 2017
The Best Service you can possibly expect. Erin Davis is amazing so Is Josh the K900 Guru. A wonderful place to have to go if you need service on a vehicle.
5 rate
DealerRater
kirstyranee 06 Aug 2017
Every time I schedule an oil change and or any service on my car they are fast and courteous. I have my car back in a timely manner. I also love the coupons i get for a car wash and for a cheaper oil change.
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiasoul2017 06 Aug 2017
John Miller was enormously helpful in getting my Soul with payments I could afford. Very pleasant and professional. He came right to me when I stated my dilemma with needing a vehicle exchange.
5 rate
DealerRater
HunterP 06 Aug 2017
Made an appointment, and was seen immediately. Good service and nice staff! Needed a new key made and they accommodated my experience, and tried to find me the cheapest solution possible.
5 rate
DealerRater
Fhawk852 06 Aug 2017
One of the reasons we decided to lease the Sorento was because of the quality of this dealership. Yes, we love the car. It's a 2018 with all the features you could hope to have on a new one. But when you buy or lease a car, you always have to be concerned about the inevitable service. We had pre...viously owned a KIA and had it serviced here at Paramount and we were always impressed by the quality of the service. When we returned this past week for a look at the new cars, we were very impressed by how we were greeted and the attitude of the people we met. When we returned to make a deal, Jarrad, our original contact was busy with a client and we ended up dealing with Odie. He's a real professional. When we ran into a snag, Aaron stepped in and finally made everything work. Thanks guys, it was a real pleasure dealing with you. Frank and Inge Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kay reeves 06 Aug 2017
Because they have earned it and there is always someone willing to help you.It is not like some car dealerships waiting on someone to help you.There is always someone comes to help you at paramount Kia of Asheville
5 rate
DealerRater
Nora17 06 Aug 2017
Went to Kia to get a car because no one else would help us. John was outside and welcomed us the moment we got out of the car. He continued to help us with getting a bran new Kia. He was so very friendly and funny. Made us feel welcomed and helped us until he got us what we needed. We was very bless...ed to have met him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.