How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and so is what they have to say. So much so that we created a dedicated place for our customers to leave feedback! Whether you have criticism or praise, we’re here to listen.

We hope you’ll take some time to look through what our customers have said about our business and will consider a comment of your own once you’ve come in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
2227 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
al 24 Sep 2018
Maria, David and Brian made us feel right at home. Our questions were answered without hesitation and fully. My husband and I were all set to visit, view, test drive, and then move on to other dealerships to continue our research; but between the Consumer Reports rating of the Kia Cadenza, the amazi...ng handling of the vehicle itself, the professionalism of the sales staff, and the really great deal we were offered, the hubby and I agreed that actually our search was already over. We love the car and the experience. We recommend Paramount Kia of Asheville highly. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Taddow 24 Sep 2018
From the start Anthony has made our car buying experience easy with no headaches he treated us like family and made us feel at home
5 rate
DealerRater
Kiarioman56 24 Sep 2018
Anthony Parton is the best car salesman I've had the pleasure to deal with. He's honest and polite paramount kia is very lucky to have a salesman as good as Anthony you ask for a kind person like Anthony. He is the only person I will deal with . Thank y
5 rate
DealerRater
Luvmykia19 21 Sep 2018
I purchased a new Kia Sportage from Paramount Kia of Asheville of which I truly love. The friendly staff, and Michael Baxley the salesman that worked with me went above and beyond to make my experience in purchasing a car a very pleasant one with no pressure at all. He found exactly what I was lo...oking for. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
123debruhl 21 Sep 2018
Michael Newman went above and beyond trying to find me a vehicle in my price range! He succeeded! I will gladly send him business in the future, he is very friendly and professional.
5 rate
DealerRater
Michelle 21 Sep 2018
Michael is the best guy to find the best car for you. He was super helpful and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him as the salesman to use at this dealership!
5 rate
DealerRater
Luvmykia19 20 Sep 2018
I purchased a new Kia Sportage from Paramount Kia of Asheville of which I truly love. The friendly staff, and Michael Baxley the salesman that worked with me went above and beyond to make my experience in purchasing a car a very pleasant one with no pressure at all. He found exactly what I was lo...oking for. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hotrodder08 20 Sep 2018
Michael Cole was great to work with. When I'm ready to purchase, he's my guy! He was very professional and he knows his ,definitely will be back to make a purchase.
5 rate
DealerRater
Hotrodder08 20 Sep 2018
Michael Cole was great to work with. When I'm ready to purchase, he's my guy! He was very professional and he knows his ,definitely will be back to make a purchase.
4 rate
Cars.com
DobsonJ 19 Sep 2018
My husband and I purchased a used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE in July 2018 from Paramount Kia of Asheville. The staff was helpful and courteous throughout the entire process. I highly recommend them!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.