How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and so is what they have to say. So much so that we created a dedicated place for our customers to leave feedback! Whether you have criticism or praise, we’re here to listen.

We hope you’ll take some time to look through what our customers have said about our business and will consider a comment of your own once you’ve come in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
2060 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Royce94 17 Jul 2018
They were friendly and all offered snacks and drinks like i was at home and also made me a very good deal and helped with a great deal on insurance i like my new car i will be doing a future deal again thanks so much
5 rate
DealerRater
Soul Fan 2018 17 Jul 2018
A top notch Dealership and especially the Sales Team. Andrew will work hard to make you a very happy customer. This Team is professional in every way and made my buying experience easy and enjoyable. We have a new Soul and are "lovin' every minute of it".
5 rate
DealerRater
Tony28806 16 Jul 2018
Our experience at Paramount was wonderful. We told Jarrad what we were looking for and he showed us our options. He didn't pressure us in any way. He gave us the keys to look at all the vehicles we wanted to see. He was very helpful and informative. We will definitely go back to Jarrad in our ...future vehicle purchases. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Writer1980 16 Jul 2018
Daniel was very friendly and answered the questions that I had in regards to the Kia brand. I felt at ease and it was not nearly as awkward as other experiences that I have had at a dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
G. Jurkoski 16 Jul 2018
My experience at Paramount Kia far surpassed my expectations. Krisha Arrington made me feel at ease immediately. She answered all my questions and really listened to my concerns. She helped me find the PERFECT CAR!!! Thank you so much!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Chattavegas 16 Jul 2018
Daniel was perfect as we didn’t know what we were exactly looking for when we started. We Ended up with a Sorrento Kia. It was a great solution for us.
5 rate
DealerRater
glendaboone56 15 Jul 2018
The people are great to work with nice friendly none stressful let you know whats going on fast throughout the process just a great place to do business
5 rate
DealerRater
dboone141445 15 Jul 2018
The people are great to work with easy none stressful fast tell you whats going on througout the whole process just great to deal with
5 rate
DealerRater
TJ F. 15 Jul 2018
Daniel was an awesome salesman and quite the professional I strongly recommend anyone going there to ask to see him! Very detailed and very knowledgeable about all cars. He really took care of me from Day 1 when I came to the dealership. He wasn???t the typical salesman trying to push a car on me, h...e listened to my needs and concerns and really narrowed down the right vehicle for me! Daniel really made this process of purchasing a vehicle very easy! I would definitely recommend this dealership and Daniel any day! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
July2018m 14 Jul 2018
This is the best experience I've ever had. Made me feel very comfortable. I would recommend this to everyone. Daniel Kohler is the nicest sales person.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.