How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and so is what they have to say. So much so that we created a dedicated place for our customers to leave feedback! Whether you have criticism or praise, we’re here to listen.

We hope you’ll take some time to look through what our customers have said about our business and will consider a comment of your own once you’ve come in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
1387 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bo777 18 Oct 2017
Me and my wife went to theparamont dealership expecting to haggle and hassle but was very surprised our salesman nate was very helpful and friendly the finance dept was super helpful
5 rate
DealerRater
Bo777 18 Oct 2017
Me and my wife went to theparamont dealership expecting to haggle and hassle but was very surprised our salesman nate was very helpful and friendly the finance dept was super helpful
4 rate
Cars.com
jc 17 Oct 2017
Nathan was very friendly and also professional. His manner was the same from the first conversation to the last. Jordan was also. I highly recommend them and the dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
dede17 16 Oct 2017
Paramount Kia really went above and beyond. Krisha was a joy to work with and everyone else that I had the pleasure of working with made me feel like someone they really cared about.
5 rate
Cars.com
dede17 16 Oct 2017
Paramount Kia really went above and beyond. Krisha was a joy to work with and everyone else that I had the pleasure of working with made me feel like someone they really cared about.
5 rate
DealerRater
jc 16 Oct 2017
Nathan was very friendly and also professional. His manner was the same from the first conversation to the last. Jordan was also. I highly recommend them and the dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bucky Bates 14 Oct 2017
Bucky Bates is a great salesman. He listened to what we needed and was able to help put us in just the right car. The whole process from explaining what we need to signing paperwork was a smooth transition.
5 rate
Cars.com
Iamtheshit10 13 Oct 2017
I'm so happy I went to paramount Kia! From the minute I met Jodi in the parking lot it was like working with a friend to buy my next vehicle. She helped me every step of the way and did every one else at paramount! I truly am so thrilled I happened to find them, because my experience was top not...ch. Any questions I had were answered and every one was very friendly! I know I will be back if I need any service on my new Kia Soul! I love my car! Jodi helped me find the right fit for me. She and I worked together to make sure it met my needs financially and as far as what I really wanted in a car. I could not be happier! 5 stars all the way! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Iamtheshit10 13 Oct 2017
I'm so happy I went to paramount Kia! From the minute I met Jodi in the parking lot it was like working with a friend to buy my next vehicle. She helped me every step of the way and did every one else at paramount! I truly am so thrilled I happened to find them, because my experience was top notch. ...Any questions I had were answered and every one was very friendly! I know I will be back if I need any service on my new Kia Soul! I love my car! Jodi helped me find the right fit for me. She and I worked together to make sure it met my needs financially and as far as what I really wanted in a car. I could not be happier! 5 stars all the way! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Leslie 13 Oct 2017
We shopped for our fifth Kia and chose to do business with Paramount. Their expertise, the absence of a pressured sales' pitch, their willingness to negotiate promptly and fairly to a satisfactory conclusion, all combined to make us choose to do business with Paramount. We recommend the dealership... without hesitation. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.