How Are We Doing?

Our customers are important to us and so is what they have to say. So much so that we created a dedicated place for our customers to leave feedback! Whether you have criticism or praise, we’re here to listen.

We hope you’ll take some time to look through what our customers have said about our business and will consider a comment of your own once you’ve come in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
1829 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
amanda gottman 23 May 2018
Brian was genuinely happy for us that we were able to make a great deal and drive off with a 2018 Kia Rio! We felt appreciated and not like a number. He was friendly, informative and funny too! He made the experience enjoyable! Thank you for all your hard work!
5 rate
DealerRater
amanda gottman 23 May 2018
We never got to personally meet you but jnow you were hard at work behind the scenes. Thank you Brandon for all your hard work and diligence. We appreciate you more than words can explain!!
5 rate
DealerRater
amanda gottman 23 May 2018
My experience with John Miller was once in a life time. I feel so grateful to have met him and hope that he knows he has truly changed my life for good forever. He was incredibly kind, considerate and informative. I walked in feeling discouraged and lost but John made me feel like a welcomed family ...member. He was relentless in his pursuit to find a vehicle that was perfect for me and matched my needs. Thank you John for believing in us. I will never forget you or the experience. I hope everyone is lucky enough to meet you when they walk in those doors. Thank you is just not enough. I wish you well always and look forward to seeing you again Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Donnahilde77 23 May 2018
Allison was nice and kind. She was very attentive to all my needs and everything went so smoothly . I would recommend buying a card from her to anyone ! She was awesome !
5 rate
DealerRater
tvsigmon 23 May 2018
I was looking online and Daniel helped me. He is someone you would like to work with after the purchase. Thank you Daniel for your help.
5 rate
DealerRater
Perry Dror 23 May 2018
We recently purchased a 2016 Hyundai Tucson, with less than 40,000 mile. The car was in pristine condition and the price was fair. We considered buying a second car at the same time. Ultimately, we decided not to take on the extra expense. However, the dealership tried very hard to make the purchase... affordable for us. I mention this because, prior to making this purchase, we looked at some vehicles at Hyundai of Asheville on Tunnel Road. Rather than understanding what our budget was, and accommodating our needs, the dealership kept trying to convince us to make a certain purchase because, "You really like the vehicle, so get the car you really want." I finally had to explain that the reason I have good credit is because I don't take on expenses I cannot handle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
tvsigmon 23 May 2018
I was looking online and Daniel helped me. He is someone you would like to work with after the purchase. Thank you Daniel for your help.
5 rate
Cars.com
Perry Dror 23 May 2018
We recently purchased a 2016 Hyundai Tucson, with less than 40,000 mile. The car was in pristine condition and the price was fair. We considered buying a second car at the same time. Ultimately, we decided not to take on the extra expense. However, the dealership tried very hard to make the purchase... affordable for us. I mention this because, prior to making this purchase, we looked at some vehicles at Hyundai of Asheville on Tunnel Road. Rather than understanding what our budget was, and accommodating our needs, the dealership kept trying to convince us to make a certain purchase because, "You really like the vehicle, so get the car you really want." I finally had to explain that the reason I have good credit is because I don't take on expenses I cannot handle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Byron 22 May 2018
Daniel knows his product, listens to what the buyer is looking for and assists his customer. You know you can trust Daniel as he doesn't push you into something that isn't right for you. He's someone that you would like to hang out with after the purchase.
4 rate
Cars.com
jhurse11 22 May 2018
I was looking online and Daniel Kehler gave some great guidance. He really focuses on what a customer is asking and wants. Very appreciative of his efforts in going the extra mile.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.